Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Message in a Bottle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Message in a Bottle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Message in a Bottle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sheryl about 1 month ago

Oyster Rockefeller

They were very delicious and enjoyable. I will definitely order them again the next time I visit which will be next week.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Seafood Gumbo

Totally authentic! From New Orleans and this is the real stuff! Try it! You'll like it!

Judygarf01 4 months ago

Blackened Grouper Sandwich

I'm not a fan of spicy/blankened food, so was told I could have the grouper seasoned, but not blackened. It was fabulous - perfectly seasoned. I love a grouper sandwich when I'm at the beach - now I can get it here! Just loved it and the hushpuppies, we had as an appetizer. And, must give a shout-out to our server, Stephanie, who listened to our preferences and made sure the chef delivered.

Steve 4 months ago

Sweet Corn Succotash

This was outstanding. Served nice and hot, a slight bacon taste adds a lot, sweet corn and limas. I had this with mussels.

Raymond 4 months ago

Blue Crab Claws

The blue crab claw in herb butter were fantastic. The very tasty appetizer.

Lucysmoses about 2 months ago

Pacific Rim Chopped Salad

We were greeted and seated right away as we were celebrating an 88th birthday. All the food we ordered was delicious. My Pacific Rim salad with fish was delicious. I'll definitely order again. And service was outstanding. Will definitely be back/

Kaye 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

I ordered the crab cakes and the seviche. My husband ordered the grouper sandwich. Everything was delicious! I am from Virginia, really picky about seafood. Message totally won us over !! We'll be back!

Pam 4 months ago

"30a" Smoked Fish Dip

Fish dips has comes in many different styles. This 30a fish dip has all the best qualities in one. Meaty, perfect smoke flavor and not too creamy!

Steve 4 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Plump, served nice and hot, great roasted tomato basil base was really good.

Meredith 5 months ago

Crab Cakes

Dunwoody is so lucky to have Message in a Bottle! The first time I went, I indicated we would be celebrating a birthday and they set our party up in the private room. It was perfect and made the birthday girl feel special. And of course we had the best server in Triend, our favorite! It was so good that my husband and I came back for a date night a couple weeks later. We had the oysters again because they are so fresh but this time both tried the fish. Great again! And the drinks, especially the Pina colada, were amazing. The space has such a great vibe and with delicious food and attentive servers, it's a winning combination!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA